Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days,22 hours,12 minutes,14%
Sunrise: 7:14am
Sunset: 5:06pm
Daylight: 09:52:12
Moonrise: 9:21am (20-Jan-2018)
Moonset: 8:43pm (20-Jan-2018)
Waxing Crescent
14% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 24-Jan-2018 3:20pm MST
24 January 2018 22:20 UTC
Wed, 31-Jan-2018 6:26am MST
31 January 2018 13:26 UTC
Wed, 07-Feb-2018 8:53am MST
7 February 2018 15:53 UTC
Thu, 15-Feb-2018 2:05pm MST
15 February 2018 21:05 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:15am MDT
20 March 2018 16:15 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:07am MDT
21 June 2018 10:07 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:54pm MDT
23 September 2018 01:54 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:22pm MST
21 December 2018 22:22 UTC