Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 29 days,18 hours,17 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 7:11am
Sunset: 4:37pm
Daylight: 09:26:15
Moonrise: 5:32am (16-Dec-2017)
Moonset: 3:56pm (16-Dec-2017)
Waning Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 26-Dec-2017 2:20am MST
26 December 2017 09:20 UTC
Mon, 01-Jan-2018 7:24pm MST
2 January 2018 02:24 UTC
Mon, 08-Jan-2018 3:25pm MST
8 January 2018 22:25 UTC
Sun, 17-Dec-2017 11:30pm MST
18 December 2017 06:30 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:15am MDT
20 March 2018 16:15 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:07am MDT
21 June 2018 10:07 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:54pm MDT
23 September 2018 01:54 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:27am MST
21 December 2017 16:27 UTC